Posted by: Katherine | December 2, 2008

Felicity’s First Birthday Party

Sorry I am so late with these pictures. I forgot I had them on the camera. My preggo brain sets in early, what can I tell ya.
Her Birthday Cake:
img_3567

We had some veggies and dip, fresh salsa and cheese dip with chips and cresent rolled hotdogs. I’m not sure what Felicity was eating here, but she certainly seemed to enjoy it:

img_3568

She even tried to eat the bowl:

img_35682Here is everyone singing Happy Birthday.

img_3578Clockwise, present are Fr. Nick (who baptized Felicity), James, (Cecilia is hidden next to James), my dad, Felicity, Godmother Kristen and the Godfather, Andy:

img_3579Felicity enjoys her cake:

img_3590img_3584Then there were presents. I only got a couple shots of Felicity trying to open her presents. Of course, after watching her struggle with one present, her big sister came to the rescue thereafter.

img_3591img_3592img_3593She enjoyed her party:img_3570

Leave a Reply

Categories

