Posted by: Katherine | January 24, 2009

Small Successes

Faith & Family Live! is hosting a new weekly post idea.
FaithButton

Danielle Bean wrote:

I got such a positive response to my original Small Successes post that I thought we should make it a weekly event and invite other bloggers to participate as well.
It’s important for moms to recognize that all the small successes in our days can add up to one big triumph. So let’s do that.
On Thursday of each week, I’ll get us started with a list of my own small successes. To participate, just write up a list of 3 of your recent Small Successes and post it on your blog along with the Small Successes button.

So, here goes:

1. I got done all the laundry

2. I thoroughly cleaned the high chair and stored it until #3 is born and is ready to use it

3. I cleaned the living floor bathroom while my 1 year old tried to throw objects into the toilet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

