Posted by: Katherine | June 1, 2009

Simply Monday

simple-woman-daybook-large

FOR TODAY June 1, 2009
Outside my window…a robin keeps hoping for a glimpse of a worm
I am thinking…What’s for dinner?
I am thankful for…two nights of good sleep.
From the learning rooms…water fountains are fun to run around and splash in
From the kitchen…milk cravings
I am wearing…purple Eddie Bauer top, gray Coldwater Creek skirt, white socks, Timberland flats.
I am creating…a baby – everything else has been on hold recently
I am going…(went) to my OB appt. today and all looked good.
I am reading…Oscar Wilde’s Picture of Dorian Gray
I am hoping…to have good timing in getting to the hospital
I am hearing…Felicity point out the thunder and lightning in Bambi
Around the house…desk cleaned
One of my favorite things…cuddling with my girls
A few plans for the rest of the week: clean and organize the living room, pack my hospital overnight bag
Here is picture thought I am sharing…

IMG_3839

Thx to Simple Woman for hosting.

Leave a Reply

Categories

