Posted by: Katherine | July 23, 2009

Small Successes

small_successes_badge-300x232

1. I went out for a leisure shopping trip for the first time since Elizabeth was born. We got Cecilia much needed underwear and both girls more pajamas – Cecilia was outgrowing hers and Felicity had two pairs with pants full of holes.

2. I’m slowly balancing my time better. I’m trying out a system. I’ll let you know more about it if it seems to be working.

3. I reorganized 2 bookcases. 3 more to go!

Visit Faith & Family Live to read more!

Responses

  1. yes! Keep us posted! I want to know how that all goes! I hope it works!! Great job on the rest of your week! Much love!


Leave a Reply

Categories

