Posted by: Katherine | October 15, 2009

Small Successes

small_successes_badge-300x232

1. I got caught up on all the laundry! Yeah for no laundry pile!

2. I had two big pumpkins just sapping all my counter space. We got them carved and I now have 10.5 pounds of fresh pumpkin ready for baking!

3. I think I got all the reservations necessary done for our trip to Disney World! It is still months away but we are going with a big group and the numbers require early planning.

It has been one of those weeks where I am never stopping I am so busy and yet at the end of the day I have trouble remembering and pointing to just what it is I have been getting done. So, much thanks to Faith & Family’s Small Successes for the reminders!

Responses

  1. Congratulations on your successes. Good job!
    Any day the laundry is all caught up is a very good day. 🙂

    Thank you for sharing your successes.
    God bless!

  2. We’re jealous of your upcoming trip to Disney, but super inspired by your pre-planning. Now, if you can just catch up on the laundry once you get home from Disney….that will be a success too!

    • Indeed that will be a success!

  3. You said pumpkins and now all I can think about is pumpkin pie….

    • Oh pumpkin pie is definitely on the agenda!


Leave a Reply

Categories

