Posted by: Katherine | February 11, 2010

Small Successes

Well, it has been a strange but interesting week. But let’s see here….

1. We survived and shoveled out of Blizzard 2010 #1

2. We survived and shoveled out of Blizzard 2010 #2

3. We kept three young children entertained and comfortable through 2 blizzards.

My arms are sore and I’m tired. Do I need more than that? I don’t think so. But to top it off, I’ve put up tons of pictures of the past week too.

Hope everyone had a great week and to my fellow snow-ins, happy shoveling, icicle licking, snowman building, sledding, snowball throwing, and may every day you see the beauty in the snow and thank God for His magnificence. God Bless.

More Small Successes at F&F Live!

Responses

  1. Great list! We survived both as well. By this morning I was a bit stir crazy and ready to get out. Now i know why I love snow plows!

    Have a great week…


Leave a Reply

Categories

